你是一个寻求恢复数据从闪存卡吗?太好了,你已经降落在一个正确的地方。在这里,你会得到全面协助恢复数据从您的闪存卡。一个最好的方法来恢复闪存卡中的文件使用的是闪存卡恢复软件。从不同类型的闪存卡,它有助于恢复所有已删除或丢失的数据。有了这个工具,这是很容易的 恢复丢失的记忆棒格式错误的图像后, 和腐败.

为什么闪存卡恢复软件?

闪存卡恢复软件,如果有效率的和易于使用的数据恢复应用程序,专为存储卡。这是足够的能力来恢复删除所有流行的音频,视频和照片文件格式以及与使用专业数码单反相机拍摄的的数字RAW照片文件。使用这个软件,你可以毫不费力地进行 格式的SanDisk SDXC卡检索. 这里有一些的闪存卡恢复软件的评论及奖项,其出色的工作。

和所有的闪存卡恢复软件带来了一个伸出援助之手?

不管如何,你已经失去了从闪存卡的数据的情况下,如果用新的数据被删除或丢失的文件不会被覆盖,那么你可以很容易地恢复它的闪存卡恢复软件的帮助。它的闪存卡进行深度扫描和检索丢失的文件从存储部门。这是世界各地的业内专家推荐最喜欢的闪存卡数据恢复工具之一。它支持从不同类型的闪存卡,如SD卡,MMC,xD卡,记忆棒,等文件的恢复,也有利于结转库存 创见SDHC卡损坏后恢复 在Windows和Mac机。免费试用版的软件有利于恢复和预览文件之前购买的工具.

最近的更新:

如何锁定CF卡: 如果您正在寻找保护您的紧凑型闪存卡与密码的帮助,那就不要打扰这里是雷莫更多,可以轻松地帮助你锁定的闪存卡。您可以通过访问这个链接有该工具的工作流程一瞥: 密码保护闪存卡

步骤s到恢复存储卡上的数据,使用闪存卡恢复软件:

最初下载和安装演示版本的闪存卡恢复软件,这是与您的操作系统兼容。更高版本的插件,你需要恢复数据,请确保您有足够的存储空间来保存恢复的数据在您的闪存卡.

注意:请不要使用闪存卡,你需要安装的软件或保存恢复的数据恢复数据,因为它可能会远方的概率恢复.

一旦你完成了所有的先决条件执行闪存卡数据恢复,请执行以下步骤.

1: 启动闪存卡恢复软件的安装演示版本。选择“媒体版,以执行存储卡恢复IE点击恢复照片。

Flash Card Recovery Software - WelcomeScreen

2: 它会提示你选择删除和​​丢失的文件恢复。选择最佳的选择.

3: 后来,它会要求选择你需要恢复数据的驱动器从。在这里选择你的闪存卡。

Flash Card Recovery Software - Select the Flash Memory Card

4: 恢复软件扫描选定的闪存卡来查找和检索文件.

5: 一旦扫描过程完成后,您将得到恢复的文件的列表。使用该软件的预览选项,评估恢复的结果.

Flash Card Recovery Software - Preview Recovered Photos

6:如果你是恢复的结果感到满意,请购买完整版本的软件保存恢复数据。

恭喜你,你已经成功地恢复所有丢失的数据从闪存卡。我希望你知道,预防胜于治疗。相同的语句在这里也适用。而不是恢复丢失的数据,这是很好的防止文件丢失。因此,经常采取必要的预防措施,以避免丢失闪存卡数据,如采取适当的闪存卡中的文件备份,遵循正确的插件和播放过程中,等.

Are you the one who looking to recover data from flash memory card? Great, you have landed in a right place. Here you will get complete assistance in recovering data from your flash memory card. One best approach to recover flash card files is using flash card recovery software. It helps to recover all your deleted or lost data from different type of flash memory cards. With this tool, it is very easy to restore lost images after memory stick format error and corruption, you could check here for details.

Suppose you are having lots of recorded audio files on your flash card and lost those for some catastrophes. What can be done in such situation? You should stop using the flash card for data overwrite avoidance. Now you need to use recovery software to read the lost data from the physial drive of the flash card. You can recover lost audio files from Kingston CF card, SD card, SDHC card, etc. using the recovery software.

Why Flash Card Recovery Software?

Flash card recovery software if an efficient and easy-to-use data recovery application specially designed for memory cards. It is capable enough to undelete all popular audio, video and photo file formats along with digital RAW photo files captured using professional DSLR cameras. Using this software, you can effortlessly perform formatted SanDisk SDXC card retrieval. Here are some of the reviews and awards that Flash Card Recovery Software received for its excellent job.

Where and all Flash Card Recovery Software lends a helping hand?

  • Flash card corruption: Most of the individuals often end up with corruption of memory cards. Flash card corruption makes the card inaccessible. In order to use the card further, one needs to format which will delete all the stored files. Virus infections, abrupt removal of flash card from digital media device or computer, capturing photos when camera is on low battery are some of the reasons for flash card corruption. Flash card recovery software facilitates to recover lost data from corrupted flash memory cards.
  • Formatting: Formatting a flash memory card is quite common. Before formatting any memory card, it is good to take the backup of stored files. Sometimes users unknowingly format their memory card which has some important data without taking backup, which leads to loss of flash card data. In certain cases users format their corrupted flash card to use further which also deletes all the stored data. Flash card recovery software recovers all your lost data from formatted flash memory cards.
  • Accidental deletion: Deleting unwanted files from flash card is quite common. Sometimes while deleting useless files, users unknowingly delete some essential files and later realize their mistake. In some instances, files stored in flash card may also get delete by the action of third party applications like antivirus. Flash card recovery software helps to retrieve the deleted files from different type of flash cards.

No matter how you have lost the data from flash card, in case if the deleted or lost file is not overwritten with new data, then you can easily recover it with the help of flash card recovery software. It performs a deep scan of the flash card and retrieves the lost files from the stored sector. It is one of the most preferred flash card data recovery tool recommended by industry experts around the world. It supports recovery of files from different type of flash memory cards like SD card, xD card, MMC, memory stick, etc. It also facilitates to carryout Transcend SDHC card recovery after corruption on both Windows and Mac machines. Visit this weblink for details. Free trial version of the software facilitates to recover and preview files before purchasing the tool.

Recent updates:

SanDisk Compact Flash Card Recovery Software

How to Lock Compact Flash Card?

Recover Hard Drive Photos

Steps to recover memory card data using flash card recovery software:

Initially download and install the demo version of flash card recovery software which is compatible with your operating system. Later plug-in your flash card from which you need to recover data and make sure that you have enough storage space to save recovered data.

Note: Never use the flash card from which you need to recover data for installing the software or saving the recovered data, because it may distant the probability of recovery.

Once you are done with all the pre-requisites to perform flash card data recovery, proceed with the following steps.

1: Launch the installed demo version of flash card recovery software. Select Media Edition to perform memory card recovery i.e. click on Recover Photos.

Flash Card Recovery Software - WelcomeScreen

2: It will prompt you to choose between deleted and lost files recovery. Select the best option.

3: Later it will ask to choose the drive from you need to recover data. Here select your flash card.

Flash Card Recovery Software - Select the Flash Memory Card

4: Recovery software scans the selected flash memory card to locate and retrieve files.

5: Once the scanning process is finished, you will get list of recovered files. Evaluate the recovered results using preview option of the software.

Flash Card Recovery Software - Preview Recovered Photos

6: If you are happy with recovered results, purchase the full version of the software to save recovered data.

Congratulations, you have successfully recovered all your lost data from flash card. I hope you knew that prevention is better than cure. Same statement applies here also. Rather than recovering lost data, it is good to prevent the loss of files. So always take necessary precautionary measures to avoid losing flash card data like take proper backup of flash card files, follow proper plug and play procedure, etc.

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks and Yosemite (10.10) Users